Sacraments of First Confession, First Communion, and Confirmation Dates 2021 - 2022

ST PATRICK’S, ALL CHILDREN’S INTEGRATED & NEWCASTLE PRIMARY SCHOOLS

First Confession (Primary 4) Thursday 18th November 2021 2pm

Confirmation (Primary 7) Friday 11th February 2022 2pm

First Confession (Primary 3) Monday 14th March 2022 2pm

First Holy Communion (Primary 4) Saturday 21st May 2022 11am


ST JOSEPH’S PRIMARY SCHOOL

First Confession (Primary 4) Thursday 11th November 2021 2pm

Confirmation (Primary 7) Friday 11th February 2022 11am

First Confession (Primary 3) Thursday 10th March 2022 2pm

First Holy Communion (Primary 4) Saturday 14th May 2022 11am


ST MARY’S PRIMARY SCHOOL

First Confession (Primary 4) Thursday 4th November 2021 2pm

First Confession (Primary 4) Friday 5th November 2021 2pm

Confirmation (Primary 7) Friday 4th February 2022 11am

Confirmation (Primary 7) Friday 4th February 2022 2pm

First Confession (Primary 3) Thursday 3rd March 2022 2pm

First Confession (Primary 3) Friday 4th March 2022 2pm

First Holy Communion (Primary 4) Saturday 30th April 2022 11am

First Holy Communion (Primary 4) Saturday 7th May 2022 11am

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square